Contact WEIU

We Want to Hear From You!

WEIU welcomes your comments, questions and concerns! If you want to reach us, there are several ways to do so.

Mailing Address Phone
1521 Buzzard Hall
Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5956
or
1-877-PBS-WEIU (1-877-727-9348)

Fax Email
217-581-6650 weiu@weiu.net

Public File Contact

Brenda Good - bjgood@eiu.edu

Closed Captioning Contact

Mac White - mewhite@eiu.edu

General Manager

Jack Neal - jkneal@eiu.edu, 217-581-7198

Director for Administration and Finance

Brenda Good - bjgood@eiu.edu, 217-581-7136

Director of Hit-Mix 88.9 WEIU FM, and Underwriting

Jeff Owens - jdowens@eiu.edu, 217-581-6954

Hit-Mix 88.9 WEIU FM Production Supervisor

Rob Calhoun - rncalhoun@eiu.edu, 217-581-8470

News Director

Kelly Runyon - karunyon@eiu.edu, 217-581-7356

Chief Engineer

Kevin Armstrong - krarmstrong@eiu.edu, 217-581-8467

Broadcast Engineer

Dennis Riley - drriley@eiu.edu, 217-581-7369

Traffic

Mac White - mewhite@eiu.edu, 217-581-7912

Master Control

Dan Jones - drjones3@eiu.edu, 217-581-6638

Master Control

Joel Richardson - jerichardson@eiu.edu, 217-581-6638

Membership Manager

Jana Johnson - jmjohnson3@eiu.edu, 217-581-9348

Publicity/Promotions/Grants/Education/Outreach Manager

Ke'an Armstrong - ksarmstrong@eiu.edu, 217-581-7193

Production Manager

Lori Banks - labanks@eiu.edu, 217-581-8466

Producer/Director

Rameen Karbassioon - rkarbassioon@eiu.edu, 217-581-8401

Producer/Director

Fred Peralta - cfperalta@eiu.edu, 217-581-7245